Board of Directors

Let's Innovate through Education is fortunate to have so many committed leaders who volunteer their time and talent to shape a promising future for young minority entrepreneurs. 

Fayre Crossley, Executive Director of Grants & Compliance at Memphis Bioworks

Frankie Dakin, Manager of Strategic Partnerships at New Memphis Institute

Jonathan Frisch, Senior Vice President | Employee Benefits Division at McGriff Insurance Services

Lee Morris, Director of Programs at Kemmons Wilson Family Foundation

Angelica Narvaez, Regulatory Affairs Manager at Medtronic

Scott Notowich, Senior Vice President at Highland Capital

Bill O'Connor, Attorney at Baker Donelson

Keisha Owens, Social Media Coordinator at ServiceMaster

Bud Richey, Vice President of Student Affairs, Memphis College of Art.

Michael Scruggs, Veteran Teacher with Shelby County Schools

Michael Whaley, Regional Director at Leadership for Educational Equality

Audrey Willis, Lead BA, IT Innovation at Juice Plus+